If you need assistance, please call 912-438-5900

About

Featured Agents

Addyson Parker

REALTOR

912-438-5900
334-415-8657
License Number: 435355
addyson@southernunitedproperties.com

Alacia Camechis

REALTOR

912-438-5900
443-388-2655
License Number: 430561
Alacia@southernunitedproperties.com

Arthur Lee Robertson

912-674-5752
lee@alr4.net

Christine Turman

REALTOR

860-710-4146
License Number: 408740
Christine@southernunitedproperties.com

Emerson Prescott

Admin

912-409-8906
eprescott@twentyfive14.com

Lakeya Townsend

REALTOR

229-444-3585
License Number: 411029
lakeya@southernunitedproperties.com

Paul Trothier

912-674-5993
paul.trothier@twentyfive14.com

Sara Arroyo

REALTOR

843-973-2003
License Number: 421682
Sara@southernunitedproperties.com

Stella Pearce

REALTOR

912-602-2129
License Number: 381882
stella@southernunitedproperties.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from findsouthgeorgiahomes.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
1st Class Real Estate Southern United Properties
111 S Lee Street
Kingsland, GA 31548
912-438-5900

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.
Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.
The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker ReciprocitySM Program of GAMLS. All real estate listings are marked with the GAMLS Broker ReciprocitySM thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. April 17, 2024
The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data exchange (IDX) program of the South Georgia MLS, Inc. IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Copyright © 2024 South Georgia MLS, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com